Our Staff

Jimmy Rayford
CEO
Phone: 800-382-9486
jrayford@dealerswholesale.com
  Adam Benoit
Director of Finance / Controller
Phone: 800-382-9486
abenoit@dealerswholesale.com
 
Brandon Gentry
Residential Division
General Manager
Direct: 317-806-1746
bgentry@dealerswholesale.com
  Matt Tuschong
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Director of Business Development
Direct: 317-806-1715
mtuschong@dealerswholesale.com
Lena Asbury
Director of Corporate Business Development & Marketing
Direct: 317-806-1705
lasbury@dealerswholesale.com
  Desirea Milan
Director of Talent and Employee Engagement
Direct: 317-806-1730
dmilan@dealerswholesale.com
Project & IT Manager Jamison Morris
Operations Manager
Commercial / Multi-Family
Phone: 317-806-1720
jmorris@dealerswholesale.com
  Bill Michalak
Residential Division
Account Executive
Phone: 317-806-1738
bmichalak@dealerswholesale.com
 
JD Lucas
Residential Division
Account Executive
Direct: 317-806-1733
jlucas@dealerswholesale.com
  Rob Farish
Residential Division
Service & Warranty
Direct: 317-806-1708
rfarish@dealerswholesale.com
Phil Mascari
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Director of Project Management
Phone: 317-806-1722
pmascari@dealerswholesale.com


 
  Craig Wilkerson
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1701
cwilkerson@dealerswholesale.com
Paul Mennel
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1721
pmennel@dealerswholesale.com


  Chase Sizemore
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1720
csizemore@dealerswholesale.com


Fred DeVries
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1703
fdevries@dealerswholesale.com
  Jeff Hance
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1716
jhance@dealerswholesale.com


Matt Morgan
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager / Access Control
Phone: 317-806-1739
mmorgan@dealerswholesale.com
  Jamie Stewart
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Estimator
Phone: 317-806-1719
jstewart@dealerswholesale.com
         

Commercial



Residential

Test