Our Staff

Bill Michalak
Residential Division
Account Executive
Phone: 317-849-4336 ext. 1738
bmichalak@dealerswholesale.com
  Project & IT Manager Mark Spear
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Production Manager / IT
Phone: 317-806-1711
mspear@dealerswholesale.com
Brandon Gentry
Residential Division
Sales Manager
Phone: 317-849-4336 ext. 1746
bgentry@dealerswholesale.com
  Matt Tuschong
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Sales Manager
Phone: 317-806-1715
mtuschong@dealerswholesale.com
Chris Byrd
Installation Sales & Service
Account Executive
Phone: 317-806-1723
cbyrd@dealerswholesale.com
  Paul Mennel, AHC
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Account Executive
Phone: 317-806-1721
pmennel@dealerswholesale.com
Chris Roache
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Operations Manager
Phone: 317-806-1732
croache@dealerswholesale.com
  Pete Jenkins
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 317-806-1731
pjenkins@dealerswholesale.com
Chris Thie
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1724
cthie@dealerswholesale.com
  Phil Mascari, AHC
President & CEO
Phone: 317-806-1722
pmascari@dealerswholesale.com
Craig Wilkerson
Commercial / Multi-Family Division
Project Manager
Phone: 317-806-1707
cwilkerson@dealerswholesale.com
  Rob Nielsen
Residential Division
Operations Manager
Phone: 317-849-4336 ext. 1718
rnielsen@dealerswholesale.com

Commercial



Residential